Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Private Hot Tub, Ping Pong & Foosball Table, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

57814 Pyramid Lane Sunriver, Or 97707 United States

This spacious reverse living home has 10 Unlimited SHARC passes and also has Ping Pong and Foosball for all kinds of family fun!!

The upper level , which includes living room, dining room and kitchen with vaulted ceilings, is filled with light from soaring windows and views of the forest. Relax before the massive stone fireplace, and enjoy the TV. Entertaining and cooking are a pleasure in the fully equipped kitchen, including conventional oven, and a gas grill is just outside on the furnished large wraparound deck. Also on this level is a spacious Master suite with King bed, TV, walk-in closet, and full bath. There is a second bedroom with bunks for four, and another full bath. Mini fridge in laundry room and third full refrigerator/freezer in garage for added convenience.



On the lower level are two more bedrooms, both with a king bed. Both feature flat screen TVs. A large family room with gas fireplace, game table and TV, another full bath and spacious laundry room complete the lower level. This level opens onto a deck with hot tub. There is a 3 car garage, sleds, ping pong and foosball.



It is short walk to The North Country Store and on your walk you may see deer along the way, and even in your backyard. With two separate living/family rooms and 6 TVs, there is truly something for everyone. And yes, your four-legged friend may enjoy this vacation home with you.



This home provides 10 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina.

>


Details:

3 Kings, 2 Sets of Bunks, 1 Queen Airbed, 4TVs/4VCRs (32" TV in family room, all flat screen), high speed Internet access, CD stereo, 2 DVD players, W/D, D/W, ping pong, foosball, microwave, HOT TUB, 2 gas fireplaces, large family room, gas BBQ, reverse living, 2340 sq ft, 10 Unlimited SHARC passes



If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, Built in 1992
Unit Code PYR01
Beds 3 king beds, 2 bunk beds, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12
Floor Area 2340 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed., Yes
Standard Amenities caves, forests
Kitchen Full Kitchen
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, One Master
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Library
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course, Shopping Mall, Restaurants, Mt.Bachelor Shuttle, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station, SHARC
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Music Festival, Pacific Crest Sports Festival, Pacific Amateur Golf Classic, Twilight Cinemas
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Tennis, Single Garage, Sunset Spas, Ice Skating In Winter, Kids Adventure Camps, Mini Golf, Ft.Rock Park
Geographic Close to Town, 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals, Wii
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3308 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Pyramid 1 - Family Spring Break Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    Very positive. The house was the perfect size for our family, our kids friend and our pets. The house was nice, but not too fancy to where we felt that our kids and pets would create longer term problems for us.

    • Manager Responded on 3/30/2022

      Hi Joseph. We are so happy you enjoyed your spring break here in Sunriver. Pyramid 1 is a great place to spread out and enjoy yourselves. Please come see us again real soon.

  •  
  • Pyramid 1 review

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leo L from Eugene, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Spacious, comfortable, well stocked, room for our family of 10.
    Our only disappointment was no A/C, however fans cooled the house down thru the night. Thankful there wasn’t any forest fire smoke to deal with.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2021

      Good morning Leo. Thank you for the very nice review. We are so happy you managed to enjoy your stay despite the heat wave here in Sunriver. Pyramid #1 is a great home for visiting with friends and family. Please come again soon. Bonnie

  •  
  • Pyramid 1

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Linn, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The home was comfortable and spacious. It suited our group of 6 very nicely. We enjoyed our stay. We had a very minor issue and were able to talk to someone by phone right away to get it taken care of promptly. It would have been nice if bikes were available. Overall we were pleased and we would stay at this property again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2021

      Good morning Stephanie. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here in Sunriver. Pyramid 1 is a great place to relax and enjoy friends and family. Good to know our maintenance staff is holding up their side of things, they always respond to issues as promptly as they can. Thank you for the great review and please come see us again soon. Bonnie

  •  
  • Summer fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis M from White Salmon, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Good home, plenty of space, nice quiet location, needs A/C.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2021

      Hi Dennis. We are glad you managed to enjoy your stay despite the HEAT we had while you were here. This does not happen often but when it does it can be difficult. Pyramid 1 is a great home for relaxing and unwinding. We hope you will come again soon. Bonnie

  •  
  • Clean, Restful, and Quiet

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan Y from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    My family of four was joined by my sister for a Memorial 2021 weekend trip with our canines. The house had a good layout plan with two bedrooms up, with the living room and kitchen, and two bedrooms down, with a den. This allowed the kids and parents to do their own thing in separate areas in the evening.

    The house's porch is a huge plus. It's expansive. It sits above the yard, which gives you an unique perspective of the surrounding area.

    The kitchen was big enough for two people to prepare a meal. When we had three working in the kitchen, it was a tight fit. Every appliance we needed was provided. My one critique of the kitchen is that the knives were dull.

    Hot tub was enjoyed by everyone. Bedrooms were all good sized. The master has a huge walk-in closet.
    We liked the location. Near the North Store and various paths. The neighborhood was quiet.

    We would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2021

      Hi Alan. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Pyramid #1. The home is great for family visiting. I will let maintenance know about the knives needing sharpening. Please come see us again soon.

  •  
  • Fantastic Place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corvallis, OR recommends this vacation rental

    My family just had our second stay at this same house. Lots of space, nice beds, great hot tub, a ping pong table - it checks all the boxes for us.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2021

      We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, Aaron. Pyramid 1 is a lovely home. Please come stay with us again.

  •  
  • Five stars

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent stay - plenty of room for our family, and great customer service when we needed anything. We will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2021

      Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad that the home was a good fit for you and that we could help in any way that we could. We look forward to helping you with any vacation needs you may have!

  •  
  • perfect house for family gathering!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy L from Phoenix, OR recommends this vacation rental

    I loved this house, it was on a large lot, spacious,
    perfect set up with two bedrooms and a den downstairs, two upstairs. It was the nicest home we've rented in Sunriver and we've been to many! Will definitely come again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2020

      Thank you for the beaming 5 star review, Wendy! So glad that you loved everything that this home offers and want to come back and make more memories with us...See you in Sunriver!

  •  
  • Sunriver

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roxanne R from Mcminnville, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great house for family’s the 2 separate living areas are great. Bedrooms and bedding was nice. The only downside was we were there on one of the hottest days of the year and the house doesn’t have AC. But the nights are cool so you can have all the windows open.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2020

      Thank You for your 5 star review Roxanne! Hallp to hear that your group enjoyed the layout of this home and were able to keep cool despite the heat! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Father - daughter- granddaughter gettogether

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dion M from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Created many good memories

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2020

      Thank You for the 5 star review Dion! We are happy to be a part of your family memories here in Sunriver, we hope that you will return and make more memories with us soon!!!!

  •  
  • guest 4

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    excellent experience. easy check in and check out process. property in great shape, very clean...

    • Manager Responded on 12/20/2019

      Thank You for the 5 star review, Richard! We are so happy to hear that your stay was excellent and easy! We hope to host you again!

  •  
  • Great family spot

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    peggy s from Vancouver, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house was lovely, with lots of room. All the items one would need in the kitchen and throughout. Conveniently, located.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2019

      Thank You for the 5 star review, Peggy! We are happy to hear that you thought the home was lovely and that you had everything you needed in a great location! We hope to host you again!

  •  
  • Christmas in Sunriver

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MELANIE H from MEDFORD, OR recommends this vacation rental

    It was awesome....The house fit our family perfectly, all of was a Christmas our grandkids will never forget, as it was a White Christmas,and we didn't expect it...Kids skied for days...perfecto!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2019

      Thank You for your wonderful 5 star review, Melanie! So glad your family enjoyed the home and it was a perfect fit...and a White Christmas, Come back Soon!

  •  
  • Yet Another Great Sunriver Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lyn L from Dallas, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented this house for the past three years. It's size and proximity to activities we enjoy is the drawing card.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star review, Lyn! Hope to see you next year for a fourth great year!

  •  
  • Fantastic stay pyramid#1

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ha L recommends this vacation rental

    We had great time while staying at the house. Location is so convenient, store & gas station just minute away. Big family is a great choice and we definitely would come again

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star Review, Ha! We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic stay and want to return! See you in Sunriver!

  •  
  • Sunset Lodging Pyramid 1 Outstanding!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Our party of five, including two children, really enjoyed our stay with Sunset Lodging. The home was very well equipped, especially the kitchen. We enjoyed the ping pong and fooseball area a lot. Our favorite times were lounging on the deck taking in the fabulous weather, and watching the deer browse through the yard. The entire booking and check in/out process was a breeze. We look forward to our next chance to enjoy this area, and will definitely look for Sunset properties.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star review, Daniel! We are so happy that you and your group enjoyed Pyramid 1 and all of the wonderful amenities it provides and found our check in and out to be easy and pain free! Come back anytime, we are happy to help you plan your next stay!

  •  
  • Great multi-family stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JEFFREY S from Klamath Falls, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great area for walking, biking and SHARC swimming! Customer service was outstanding—when we arrived, we could not find ping pong balls or foosballs. We called and had them 10 minutes later. Two deck chairs were cracked—a call, and they were fixed. Never found the inflatable bed, so a kid slept on a foam mattress topper on the floor (we never called about this...I’m sure they would have brought one). Plenty of dishes. Bring a few towels of your own though!

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2018

      Thank You for the AWESOME REVIEW!!! We love when our staff has the opportunity to WOW our guests with their service! We pride ourselves on customer service and it is wonderful to hear that it does not go unnoticed! Hope to see you in Sunriver again soon, we would love to host you again!

  •  
  • Sunriver cabin weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was easy! From finding the property, to check in... everything was great. The property was big, and clean, and the games in the garage and the hot tub was a hit!

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      Thank you for your stay at Pyramid Mountain 1. We're glad the games and the hot tub were a hit and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  •  
  • Sun River Family Week

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lyn L from Dallas, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house fits our family's needs perfectly.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank You for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Pyramid #1 and we hope to host you again soon!

  •  
  • Family gathering week

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Durham, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Had plenty of space for everyone to stretch out, unfortunately there was a note on the hida bed not to use, use the air bed instead but it wouldn't blow up so one person had to sleep on the couch. Little ways from the sunrivers town but a short car ride to the town or into bend. Very quiet great bike paths.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Hi Teresa, thanks so much for the review. We hope that you had a great relaxing time in Pyramid 1. The owners decided not to replace the hid-a-bed because the couch was still in great shape, and replaced the sleeping space with air mattress bed. We would have definitely brought you out a new air mattress for you use, we had no idea it wasn't working. We will get it replaced. We hope to see you again soon in Sunriver.

  •  
  • Annual Ski Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Oregon H from Eugene, Or recommends this vacation rental

    We annually bring between 50-80 college students from UO and OSU to Sunriver and rent properties for MLK weekend. The staff of Sunriver is always nice and goes out of their way to help our weekend run smoothly.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2017

      We are always so glad to host your group, Brittany! Thank you very much for making Sunset Lodging your lodging partner in Sunriver. We hope to get the chance to host you for many years to come!

  •  
  • Lovin Sunriver in the fall!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan W from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    Weather was perfect, no crowds or bugs. Should not've selected a pet friendly home. Lots of carpet stains but otherwise a clean home.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      Thanks for your feedback, Susan. ANYtime that you come to stay with us, if there are stains, or ANY housekeeping issues, please let us know and we'll come out and spot clean, or reclean or do whatever it takes to secure your comfort. We hope you'll be back to Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • Annual Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lyn L from Dallas, OR recommends this vacation rental

    As always, our family enjoyed time together in lovely Sunriver, OR. This was the first time stayed in this vacation rental. The home fit our needs well. There was ample space with areas to be together as well to have moments of privacy. The location is north of the village which we enjoy for its peaceful surroundings.

  •  
  • Great vacation in a great home

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy D recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in Pyramid 1 a few times. We had teenagers (4) $ 4 adults. The house slowed good privacy for everyone. Our bathroom was off the Main & great size. The house was clean & ready for is. They probably need a new mattress in the main master bedroom but it wasn't to bad. GREAT HOUSE & SUNDET DOES A GREAT JOB. We always rent they them.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      We are so honored to have you as our loyal guests, Judy! We can't wait til you get back. Thanks so much for the time you've taken to offer feedback that helps us get better. Hurry back to Sunriver!!

  •  
  • Sunriver Funriver

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill L from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    I went with some of my friends and the house made our memories even better! Being able to go from activity to home and in the hot tub to relax was more than perfect! The beds were more than comfortable and the utensils worked swell.

  •  
  • Room for All

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia M from Philomath, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Room for three families to be comfortable. Areas to be together and to spend time in small groups.House did not include bikes. Beds were comfy. Nice to have the air bed, which was easy to inflate. Kids liked the football table. We say a coyote amble by! A couple of things were needed: tea kettle, throws for cold evenings, and more pillows (only two on a king bed?). Carpet needed cleaned. Big couches were nice to accommodate everybody. This house is a long way from the Village, Nature Center, SHARC, just about everything.

  •  
  • Happy customers.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian K from Myrtle Creek, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great and we can't wait to go back next year.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2015

      We can't wait either! Don't forget about your special discounts to rebook by September 15, 2015, Brian! And we truly look forward to seeing you again in Sunriver next year, unless, of course, you want to come and play in the snow!

  •  
  • Third Annual Sunriver Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eileen H from Astoria, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very comfortable, plenty of space for all of us and some friends that stopped by to hang out. The house had everything we needed except bikes. Originally I was told the house had four bikes, but it turns out there were no bikes. That was a bummer, but not the end of the world.

  •  
  • Sunriver Family Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Helens, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    House was great. There was prompt response for a couple of maintenance items that needed taking care of. Our group had rented 4 houses & there were no complaints on any.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2015

      Margaret we are so glad we could accommodate you and your family. Please come back and see us again :)

  •  
  • Skiller Family fun in the sun!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kasha S from Junction City, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Home looked great at first! Table needs re varnishing, it is sticky! All the tv's were unplugged from DVD & vcr's, some were unplugged from cable, broken cables, unplugged clocks....ran out of gas on bar b que! But overall we were able to find placemats, kid's fixed cable & most devices! Just a little frustrating! Sharc tags were fun to use, enjoyed off roaring with our Can-Am! Nice 80's style home!

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Thanks for this information, Kasha. We were sorry to hear about the cords, and normally we try to be very cognizant of those kinds of issues being fully aware that folks sometimes have to work on vacation. Isn't it funny how the kids know how to fix those things?! They're like built-in IT departments :) But we take this information very seriously and we'll be sure to remind our home inspectors to double check the cords. I hope we were able to get you a gas refill quickly too. Glad to hear you enjoyed the SHARC, it sure is a big hit with our guests!

  •  
  • Spacious and well equipped

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura W from Eugene, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Nice house for our family group. Needs a new can opener and could use an upgrade of the bedding. Otherwise very well equipped. The wifi was very spotty, but we contacted management and they sent someone right over to fix it. Will rent again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2015

      Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and would visit us again! We are happy to hear that you reported the WIFI issues and that it was handled promptly! We will forward your bedding concerns to the owner...Also we will make sure to get a new can opener for the home to keep the kitchen well equipped!

  •  
  • judy debellis

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy D from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Tree thinning starting at 8:00 AM for 3 days was very irritating. Could not have normal conversation sitting on the deck.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2014

      Unfortunatly we do not have any control over that. We do hope other than that you were able to enjoy your stay.

  •  
  • Graduation vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NEWBERG, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the home very much. It is located near the North entrance and Market, so very accessible to the main highway. The common areas in the home are very friendly and open, and the deck is large enough to host a large family. As always, the people at Sunset made a good recommendation and made the reservation and check in a great experience.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.899583,-121.419596

About Us

Sunset Lodging in Sunriver has been a reliable source for Sunriver vacation homes and property management for more than 30 years. Sunset Lodging is family-owned and operated. Our service sets us apart.

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 3515 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2022 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon