Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Alpine #6 Updated home, Close to Fort Rock Park, 12 Sharc Passes, A/C

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 12, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

17797 Alpine Lane Sunriver, OR 97707 United States

Welcome to Alpine 6! This premier Sunriver vacation property includes five bedrooms and three bathrooms. There are two bedrooms downstairs. One is an en suite with a king bed plus TV/DVD. The second is a queen room with a TV/DVD. There is also another full bath down stairs. Both of the bathrooms have showers (not tubs). There are 3 bedrooms upstairs. One has a king bed, one has a queen and one has a twin double bunk bed plus a twin bed. All of these rooms have TVs/’DVDs.


Perfect for your entire group, in addition to full bedrooms, this home also includes an air bed and a queen futon, providing additional sleeping space. The home includes many upgrades, making it a comfortable destination for your group. Alpine 6 includes Air Conditioning, a heavily requested feature of Sunriver homes during the summer months. The home also includes a private hot tub, which guests love.


Alpine 6 includes 14 Bikes to enjoy on the 30 miles of paved biking trails. Enjoy all that Sunriver has to offer when you stay at Alpine 6. We look forward to welcoming you home to our Sunriver vacation rental near Fort Rock Park.


Details:
2 level home, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 twin double bunk bed, 1 twin bed, 1 queen futon, 1 port-a-crib, 3 bean bag chairs, 1 air bed, 1 large open deck,12 adult bikes, 3 kids bikes, 7 TVs, and 7 DVD Players, Gas FP, BBQ, W/D, D/W, extra refrigerator in garage, 2 car garage and room for 5 in driveway, private Hot Tub. A/C.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1980
Unit Code ALP06
Beds 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 1 loft, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2542 square feet
Pets No pets allowed., No
Standard Amenities DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Internet
Kitchen Full Kitchen
Living Air Conditioning, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Loft, Game Room, One Master
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank, Library, WIFI
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Shopping Mall, Restaurants, Mt.Bachelor Shuttle, Gas Station, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station, SHARC
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival, Pacific Crest Sports Festival, Pacific Amateur Golf Classic, Twilight Cinemas
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Tennis, Double Garage, Sunset Spas, Ice Skating In Winter, Mini Golf, Ft.Rock Park
Geographic Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Foosball, Bikes, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals, Blu-Ray
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3183 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cozy place : )

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter P from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great cozy place for our family to enjoy.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2021

      Thank you for your recent awesome review of Alpine 6. Sounds like the home worked perfectly for your family and you were able to make some lasting memories! We hope if you travel to Sunriver again, you will look to Sunset Lodging once more for your vacation rental needs. Cheri

  •  
  • Family reunion in Alpine 6

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Just great! Only problem was when I discovered I had not been given the access code and it was after hours. That problem was solved within 20 minutes though. The property is great.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2021

      Thank you again Shellie for the great review. We all hope you will come again soon. Alpine 6 is a great spot to chill with family and friends.

  •  
  • Loved Sunriver; Terrific House...would stay again in a heartbeat!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vacaville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This house at 6 Alpine was awesome! It was better than described and perfect for 9 of us...4 adults and 5 teens. We weren't sure what to expect of the bikes that were included with the property...we were prepared to be riding some clunkers, but were pleasantly surprised with a fleet of fairly new, well maintained bikes (mostly cruisers). We rode a LOT. wife was impressed at how many things were in the kitchen. It is stocked! Pots, pans, crockpots, coffee pot, Keurig, etc....if you need it, they likely have it. Checking in and checking out were both very simple. We wish we could have checked in a bit earlier than 5pm and out a bit later than 10am, but we get it...there has to be time to clean. The only downside I can think of is that we couldn't get the spa to cool down. I think it was at 108 the entire time, so we didn't utilize the spa. It didn't bother us enough to reach out to the property manager, so it really wasn't a huge deal. There are so many other things to do at Sunriver! We will definitely be back, and I would highly recommend this home to others. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2021

      Good morning Michael. We are so happy you all enjoyed your stay at Alpine 6. It is a great home for relaxing with friends and family. Thank you for the great review and please come stay with us again. Bonnie

  •  
  • Friends Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathryn S recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Sunriver since the 1970s. Every trip has been great! This house was the best equipped house ever - lots of kitchen tools and dishes, etc. We all had a great time. The house was clean. Our only problems were, we noticed big ants in the upstairs bathroom and out on the deck. There were wasps going in and out of the cracks in the siding near the hot tub. We recommend treatment for those critters. WE loved the house and plan to rent it again for friends and family get-togethers. The bikes were lots of fun.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2021

      Thank you so much for the great review, Kathryn, in spite of the bugs. Hopefully you let the staff know about the ants and wasps while you were here so we could get started on that issue. Alpine 6 is a great place to stay and we hope you will come again soon.

  •  
  • Would stay here again

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yacolt, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Nice open floor plan, lots of room for eating, 2 tables & a bar. Very clean, lots of parking, lots of bikes in garage.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2021

      Thank you for the great review! Alpine 6 is a great home. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • WOW

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Malinda D from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We stay in Sunriver at least 1x/year, and always rent a home. The was the best house yet. Plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms. THE BEST EQUIPPED HOUSE IN EVERYTHING!! Not only was there anything you would need in the kitchen (and more), but bicycle's (that actually worked well)toys for the kids, shark passes and more. WOW! Thank you the use of your fabulous home.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2020

      Thank You for your RAVE 5 star review, Malinda! WOW is right! This home is a showstopper and we are thrilled that you loved it as much as we do. It's definitely got it ALL - We would love to host your awesome group again!

  •  
  • Great home!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri F recommends this vacation rental

    Extended family getaway. House was perfect for us to spread out and not feel crowded. Even during meals there was plenty of seating close to everyone. Large dining room table and kitchen table. Hot tub was hot, like it’s supposed to be :) Would stay again and recommend to others.

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2020

      Thank You for the 5 star review, Teresa! We are thrilled to hear that your group had room to spare in this great property and we hope to host you again soon!

  •  
  • Fun stay at Alpine 6, Sunriver!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sutherlin, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Alpine 6 is a well kept home that worked great for our family reunion. Everyone was comfortable, the kitchen was well supplied, the grandkids enjoyed the bikes and proximity to Fort Rock Park. All and all we had a great stay. Thanks to the staff at Sunset Lodging.

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2019

      Thank You for the wonderful 5 star review Joan and the compliment to our staff! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us in this beautiful home and we hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Very Clean, well supplied home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Inna P recommends this vacation rental

    We have really enjoyed the stay at Alpine #6. It wasn't our first stay at Sunriver, but first time staying with Sunriver resort. We loved how extremely clean the place was!!! Not a single speck of dust! The kitchen was supplied with very good and almost new utensils, pots and pans! All the games were organized, pieces weren't missing and a huge selection of them! We would recommend this house to anyone who is looking for a good, comfortable and clean stay!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2019

      Thank You for your 5 star review, Inna! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful spotless, well supplied home! We hope to host you again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana D recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful house with lots of bedrooms for our family and friends. Kitchen well stocked. Very clean and no odors. We left the house with beautiful memories. We forgot our wallet in the house and Emily was so nice to call us and let us know she'll mail it. Sure enough, two days later we received. Thank you so much for everything!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2019

      Thank You for your 5 star Review, Dana! We love to hear when our guests have a fantastic time and make beautiful memories. Glad we were able to get your lost and found out to you promptly! Come back Soon!

  •  
  • Summer vacation with the kids and Grandkids

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan D from Yakima, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at #6. Air conditioning, good kitchen. Room for everybody on the deck with 2 meal tables. 16 bikes in the garage made everybody happy. The quick ride to Fort Rock Park was easy. The bike path and the road were a little close to the house, but it was not an issue if noise or safety during our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star Review, Dan! So glad you had a wonderful time, come back soon!

  •  
  • Great House! Great Location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gresham, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This house was the perfect size, layout and location for our multi-family vacation. 6 adults and 3 kids stayed comfortably at this house! Made great use of the hot tub, grill and board games!

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2018

      Thanks for the 5 star review, Beth! So glad to hear that you loved Al;pine 6 as much as we do! Come back soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.89006,-121.43645

About Us

Sunset Lodging in Sunriver has been a reliable source for Sunriver vacation homes and property management for more than 30 years. Sunset Lodging is family-owned and operated. Our service sets us apart.

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 3515 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon